Cancer Center Advisory Board

The Cancer Center Advisory Board assists with community outreach programs, advocates for improvements in the art and science of patient care and provides support and initiatives to accomplish the work, goals and objectives of the Cancer Center. Contact us for more information.

Cancer Center Advisory Board

Adele Hoffmeyer, Chair
S. Miles Dumville, Co Vice-Chair
Marcie M. Slaughter, Vice-Chair
Meg Clement
Drucie B. Cole
MaryLouise Coolidge (ML)
Elizabeth R. Cronly (Lilliboo)
S. Miles Dumville
Colleen J. Grant
Suzanne T. Grossman
James Hiter
Amanda McCorry
Caroline W. McLean
Patrice Y. Neese
Linda F. Shank
Julie B. Speasmaker
Cita S. Suratgar
Rebecca Williams

Ex-Officio Member

Thomas P. Loughran Jr., MD

Non-Voting Members

Dina Gould Halme, PhD
Michael E. Williams, MD, ScM